Sanhe on National Featured Towns List
View: 153 Date: 2017-10-25

Ten towns in Anhui were chosen as the second batch of national featured towns, according to the announcement issued by Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development (MOHURD) recently.

Sanhe Town, which is a famous town in Feixi County, Hefei City, was one of them.

It is learned that 127 towns across the country were chosen as the first batch of China's featured towns by MOHURD in 2016. Five towns in Anhui were on the list.



Devott Publications
The Selection of the TOP Global Outsourcing Destinations – China TOP 15 (TGOD China TOP 15) Ended and Its Rankings and Research Reports are Now Available Worldwide